IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Pi omega pi honorary initiates new members and elects officers at UNI.

Article Summary
New initiates are: Kacy Bohach, Kelly Erpelding, Amy Hesiterkamp and Deanne Sweers. Elected officers are Tom Steffen, president; Susan Pearson, vice-president; Kelly Erpelding, secretary; and Amy Heisterkamp, historian.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Public Relations News Release Tuesday, April 18, 1989 1988 428 1

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |