IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Northern Iowa College of Education selects 1986-87 faculty award winners

Article Summary
Awards for teaching, scholarship, and professional services are given to Professors Jody Stone, William Waack, William Stainback, and Susan Stainback. Elizabeth martin heads the COE Faculty Awards Committee.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Public Relations News Release Thursday, December 3, 1987 1987 161 1

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |