IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

UNI College of Education Awards Celebration recognizes faculty with awards

Article Summary
Faculty awarded: Leigh Zeitz, Deborah Tidwell, Audrey Rule, and Leigh Martin. William P. Callahan, dean of the College of Education, presented the Dean's Award for Multicultural Initiatives in Teaching to Kim Knesting.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Public Relations News Release Thursday, April 29, 2010 2009 438 1

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |