IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Iowa high school artists win scholarships at University of Northern Iowa competition

Article Summary
Dan Miller, Elizabeth Smaha, Elissa Plakke, and Brian Choi won scholarships at the Annual High School Art Scholarship Competition. Lisa Millen, Matt Smaldino, Tom Hamilton and Jennifer Belvel were named alternates.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Public Relations News Release Thursday, April 9, 1992 1991 561 1

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |