IndexUNI: Database of University Articles


Click the page image to view and print at full size


Articles on this Page

Title Date Summary
1 Faculty members nominated for committee
Northern Iowan 68:55, p.6
5/16/1972 Merrill Fink, Daryl Pendergraft, and Howard Knutson named to Educational Relations Committee.
2 Regents appoint department heads, dean
Northern Iowan 68:55, p.6
5/16/1972 Robert Morin will be dean of CBBS; Jerry Smith will head music; James Schnur will head curriculum and instruction; profiles.

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |