IndexUNI: Database of University Articles


Click the page image to view and print at full size


Articles on this Page

Title Date Summary
1 Lux Medallion recipients contribute to campus
Northern Iowan 91:8, p.10
9/20/1994 Keith Saunders and Christina Tovar win Lux Medallions; Kristi Marchesani, Laura Pfohl Bies, and Wendy Wabeke-Dawson are finalists.

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |