IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Sieren--Kristine (Class of 1992)

Displaying 1 - 2 of 2
Title Date Summary
1 UNI Educational Honor Society recognizes scholarship recipients and new members
Public Relations News Release 1989:512, p.1
3/30/1990 Kappa Delta Pi inducts sixty-seven new members and gives four Education Scholarships. Scholarship recipients include Heidi Fatchett, Amy Johnson, Crystal Schelling, and Julie Portman. New Kappa Delta Pi members listed.
2 Five awarded teacher education scholarships at UNI
Public Relations News Release 1986:365, p.1
4/15/1986 Five Iowa high school students have been selected to receive four-year full-tuition scholarships to study in the College of Education at UNI; winners, alternates, finalists, selection committee members listed.

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |