IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Stonebraker--Donald L. (Class of 1956)

Displaying 1 - 4 of 4
Title Date Summary
1 Beta alpha epsilon
Old Gold 0:0, p.169
6/1/1953 Mary Ellen Simmons, Kay Kaalberg, Sue Schalkle, Marie Svoboda, and Margaret Maiden serve as officers in Beta Alpha Epsilon; photo.
2 Rural Community Leaders' Club
Old Gold 0:0, p.186
6/1/1953 Marlene Miller, Dorothy Jones, Alice Jensen, and Norma Gulbro serve as officers in the Rural Community Leaders' Club; photo.
3 Elementa-Ki
Old Gold 0:0, p.183
6/1/1951 List of members; photo.
4 Farm Bureau scholarship winners attending Iowa State Teachers College will be guests at a tea Thursday, Feb. 15
Public Relations News Release 1950:211, p.1
2/13/1951 Advisors of the scholarship winners will also be invited, said Esther Boehlje, chairman of the department's social committee. Scholarship winners listed.

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |