IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Six University of Northern Iowa faculty members receive Regents' Faculty Excellence Awards

Article Summary
At a September 15 dinner, awards were given to Donald Shepardson, David J. Buch, Charles D. Johnson, Randall Krieg, Susan Etscheidt, and Suzanne McDevitt; brief profiles on the work of each faculty member.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Public Relations News Release Friday, September 17, 1999 1999 44 1

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |