IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Elementary leaders to meet at ISTC

Article Summary
Professor Mary Scott is keynote speaker at the annual elementary school leaders conference. Professors R. T. Lattin, Harry Beck, William Dreier, Max Hosier, and F. E. Martindale sit on the conference planning committee.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Public Relations News Release Thursday, January 5, 1961 1960 164 1

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |