IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

UNI announces 2011 Athletics Hall of Fame class

Article Summary
Ken Green, Allison Starr Pohlman, Jacob Pauli, Kevin Meacham, Gary Steffensmeier, and Christopher Edginton will be honored; profile of the 1989-1990 men's basketball team; photo.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Northern Iowa Today Thursday, September 1, 2011 94 3 16

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |