IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

2019 Hall of Fame class enshrined

Article Summary
UNI Athletics Hall of Fame 2019 inductees include the 2009-2010 Sweet 16 men's basketball team, women's basketball player and championship coach Kris Huffman, Panther wide receiver turned NFL pro Eddie Berlin, women's basketball's second all-time leading wins leader in coach Tony DiCecco, national wrestling champion Don Parker and All-American track athlete Diana Leftridge; photo.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Northern Iowan Thursday, September 26, 2019 116 8 06

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |