IndexUNI: Database of University Articles

Wrestling earns three automatic berths to NCAA Championships

Article Summary
Trent Washington, Christian Brantley, and Jarion Beets all won their respective weight classes in the 2010 West Regional Championships. Penrith named Coach of the Year.
Type Publication Issue Volume Number page
News Northern Iowan Tuesday, March 9, 2010 106 42 12

Questions about this service?

Contact Jaycie Vos, University Archivist | (319) 273-6307


1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  |